Update Message

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FORMER BORDER PATROL OFFICERS

Visit our website:http://www.nafbpo.org

There will be a new M3 Report in your inbox Monday morning.  My goal will be to put one out for readers to have on Monday and Thursday mornings.  My sincerest gratitude for the e mails of support and appreciation for my humble efforts in  this.

Please remember that you can join me on this Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/nafbpo

or this one:   https://www.facebook.com/NationalAssociationOfFormerBorderPatrolOfficers

Al Ferguson, Editor

5 Responses to “Update Message”

  1. laura Says:

    been trying to educate the public with my newsletter for the last 13 yrs. and get stuff from all over, and yours is one of the best (if the “the best”). Thanks for all your work and translating (I also am a retired translator) and G-d Bless you! Laura

    What I do in my newsletter (“The Illegal Invasion News”) is I have 30 topics and the first 10 I make into Action Alerts where I have people call or write their legislators, BO, DHS, etc. or in some way take action. Thx again. Laura (in Tucson)

  2. xamericanpridex Says:

    Thank you for the wonderful job you’re doing. Our citizens need to know the truth and people like you are the only ones that we can rely on to give it to us.

  3. DAVE Says:

    I’M A RETIRED FEDERAL AGENT WHO SPENDS A LOT OF TIME ON THE BORDER TRYING TO HELP IN ANYWAY I CAN (LEGALLY). I LOVE TO READ M3 AND FOLLOW ANY TRUTFUL INFORMATION ON WHAT IS REALLY GOING WRONG WITH AMERICAN AND THE CURRENT SITUATION. THANK YOU AND ALL YOUR SUPPORTERS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.

  4. Joan C, NYS Says:

    Thank you. I make sure and send updated news to my retired and non-retired INS and Border Patrol friends here on the East Coast. We cannot believe things are so out of control within DHS. So glad I retired before the DHS debacle took over.

  5. carol,az Says:

    Thank you. I depend on your updates and send all news to the East Coast where they have little to no news about our unprotected border.

Leave a Reply

