Labor Day

Please have a Safe and Sober Holiday.

And a special request to those subscribers in law enforcement .

A recent review of subscribers show a large number of our subscribers are either in law enforcement or government at some level.  I am asking those subscribers to please contact me privately via e-mail so that I can pose a couple of questions.  Thank you.

Al Ferguson, Editor/Producer of the M3 Report

Be Safe.

10 Responses to “Labor Day”

  1. Ed Wright Says:

    Excellent newsletter I am in Corrections in Az if tha is what you are interested in.

  2. r. vance Says:

    Do you think a majority of crime South of the border is drug related or has politics entered into the situation. Are many Chinese seen in Mexico at this time?

  3. James R. Sutton Says:

    I am former special agent of the FBI and Director of TSA’s Highway Information Sharing and Analysis Center. Currently a consultant to government agencies. e-mail whatever questions you would like answered and I will comply. Keep up the great work, it is an invaluable resource; it provides timely situational awareness as most members will attest.

  4. Rick cook , retired sgt . City police dept Says:

    I will answer any question if I have the answer. Keep up this great publication. People need to know what is happening south of us.

    Rick Cook, retired police Sgt.

  5. Fallon Says:

    Lest more than 5 should reply in public, ” I am asking those subscribers to please contact me privately via e-mail so that I can pose a couple of questions. Thank you.

    Al Ferguson, Editor/Producer of the M3 Report”

    His office email address looks trite enough to miss, so here it is:

    editorm3@GMail.com

    Google saw fit to color “@GMail”, which works great for kids, and may be ignored by others.

  6. Doug Clements Says:

    Happy to help any way I can.

  7. Richard J. Dunagan Says:

    I am retired from DEA. Last post 6 yrs as SAIC/CAIC Madrid Spain. 25 years w/narcotics, began with FBN. Prior to that 5 Yrs Border Patrol. Brownsville, KIngsville, Daytona Beach. Narcotics, Miami, LA, Mexico City, LA, SFO, San Jose CA & Madrid. I enjoy your blog very much. How can I help?

  8. Col-R Tom Murray, USA Says:

    Will answer any questions!

Leave a Reply

